top of page



The Bee County Junior livestock and Homemakers show is always in need of volunteers.  There are many different committees that you can serve on.  If there is a committee that you would like to be a part of we would love to have you.  Please contact Kathy Ball if you are interested.  You can find her number by clicking HERE or by going to the JOIN page and filling out the contact form.





Budget Committee: *Mary Anne Linney 

Awards and Prizes Committee: *Katie Colvin, Kyler Wilson, Donk Auzston

Queen and Princess Contest Committee: *Tracey Perkins, Misty Zemanek, Lori Kinkler, T J Roznovsky, Betty Hinkle, Bridegette Reindl, & Penny Green-Rios 

Vendor Committee: *Landen Gulick & Randi Schauer 

Premium Sale Logistics Committee*Randi Schauer, Kathy Ball, Lori Puga, Katie Colvin, Lori Kinkler, Betty Hinkle, Shambryn Huie, Tracey Perkins, 

Hospitality Committee*Bridgette Reindl & T J Roznovsky

Clean-Up Committee:  *TJ Roznovsky, & Blaine Laechelin

Judges Committee: *Penny Green-Rios, Matt Lohse, Tammy Hesseltine, Nathan Haws, Lori Kinkler, Cuatro Schauer, Tommy Schroeder, & Craig Becker

Kick off event/BBQ Cook-off Committee: *Katie Colvin, Penny-Green Rios, T J Roznovsky, Tracey Perkins & Josh Perkins

Rules Committee: *Tracey Perkins, Matt Lohse, Tammy Hesseltine, Blaine Laechelin, Lori Kinkler, Josh Perkins, Cuatro Schauer & Tommy Schroeder

Scholarship Committee: *Tracey Perkins, Shambryn Huie, Lori Kinkler, Penny Green-Rios, T J Roznovsky, Nathan Hosea, & Misty Zemanek

Facility Committee: *Cuatro Schauer, Katie Colvin, Bryan Garcia, Josh Perkins & Mark Roznovsky

Security Committee: *Stacie Yanta

Ag Mechanics Committee*Todd Fuller, Bryan Garcia, Mark Roznovsky & Cinco Villarreal

Showorks Committee*Shambryn Huie, Traci Younts, Lori Kinkler & Lori Puga

bottom of page